Baby Huxley Turns One

Baby Portraits  – Huxley

I had such a blast taking photos of baby Huxley.  Can we talk about how cute the photos are of him eating a cupcake… ahhh to be young again! We even got him to go outside for a little bit.  His matching sweater & hat combo looked perfect against the white backdrop.

Fun fact – I was his parents wedding photographer! I love when I get to be a part of families lives even after they say “I do.” I look forward to many more shoots together in the near future.

Thanks for reading/viewing!

You can learn more about our work by visiting our website, www.dragonflyshots.com 

Rachael 🙂

Leave a Reply

