Engagement Photos: Brenna and Greg

Engagement Photos: Brenna & Greg 

Location: Downtown Newburyport

 Since I was a 7th grader at Georgetown Middle School I have known the bride, Brenna.  Brenna and my sister, Taylor, have been friends since the 5th grade and we all sorta grown-up together.  So when Brenna and Greg asked me to photograph their January wedding  I was beyond thrilled!  The best part is they are saying “I do” in our hometown of Georgetown, MA. Let the fun begin!

 

Leave a Reply

