Exploring Chattanooga, TN

This past February I headed down to Chattanooga, TN to visit with my dads side of my family. They moved there about 4 years ago and every year I love to visit.   My cousin, Stephanie,  and her husband, Brad, now has 3 beautiful kids.  Every visit with them is a little different since their growing at such a rapid rate; making the time I get to spend with them truly priceless.  My grandmother, who is now 87,  lives there as well.  We passed the time away by chatting, reminiscing, and giving lots of hugs 🙂

I had a great time touring the city of Chattanooga and spending time with family. Of course I had to take some family photos for my cousin… boy does my cousin dress the kids cute.  Big thanks to my aunt  Pam and uncle Dave  for hosting me.  I had an amazing time and it felt so wonderful to connect with everyone.

Leave a Reply

