The Belcher Family

The Belcher Family 

This past summer I took family photos at Plum Island with the adorable Belcher Family!  We had such a blast together that I was so happy to have the Belcher Family call me for another shoot since their family has two new members and were going to be visiting from South Africa! 🙂 The shoot was right after a big snowstorm. So I put on my boots with the hope that they would be up to bring the shoot outdoors.

Plum Island Photo Shoot

Winter Photo Shoot

Leave a Reply

